

Ref.No. 72/CWO/OUTR

Dt. 22-09-2022

OFFCE ORDER

The following Students(list attached) are provisionally allotted for accommodation in Boys Hostel APJAKHR and 1st Year Boys. They should report to the hostel Warden/ Deputy Warden between 03.00 PM to 04.30 PM on 25/09/2023 for hostel admission. They should deposit the hostel dues/fees in online mode through ERP portal of the University as mentioned below.(website: www.cet.edu.in)

- 1. Mess Advance for one semester:- Rs.13,000/-(Rupees Thirteen Thousand) only
- 2. Mess Development Fees per annum:- Rs1000/-(Rupees One Thousand) only
- 3. Hostel Admission Fees per Semester- Rs.5,330/-(Rupees Five Thousand Three

The students are required to occupy the hostel latest by 03 Oct 2023 failing which their seats in the Boys Hostel APJAKHR and 1st Year Boys Hostel will be forfeited and no further claim will be entertained. For any clarification, they may contact the following officials of Boys Hostel APJAKHR and 1st Year Boys Hostel.

SI.No.	Name of the Staff	Phone No.
1	Mr.Satyabrata Swain, APJAKHR	9437134613
2	Mr Sudhanshu Mohapatra, 1 st Year Boys Hostel	7008139814
3	Mr. Biswajit Majhi, Deputy Warden , APJAKHR	7978037497
4	Dr.P.K.Ray,Warden,APJAKHR	9438143665
5	Dr.M P Mishra, Warden, 1 st Year Boys Hostel	9861089261

Document to be submitted during the reporting at B.H- APJAKHR and 1st Year Boys Hostel.

- 1. Two nos (each) of passport size photograph of self ,Parents and local guardians.
- 2. Copy of payment receipt af all payments.
- 3. Copy of aadhar card of self and parents.

Sd/-

Chief Warden, OUTR

Memo No- 73 /CWO/OUTR

Copy to Hostels Notice Board / HoD CSA / PIC ERP/ Warden Boys Hostel APJAKHR/ Warden 1st year Boys Hostel for information and necessary action.

Sd/-

Chief Warden, OUTR

Dt: 22-09-2023

Hundred Thirty) only



Hostel Allotment in the Academic Session 2023-24 1st Year Boys Hostel : 1st Year BTech Students

S						
No	RegNo	Name	Program	Branch	Semester	Hostel
1	23110769	Kumara Chhatria	B.Tech	ME	1st Semester	1st yr Hostel
2	23110075	Biswajit Rout	B.Tech	CE	1st Semester	1st yr Hostel
3	23110638	Ayush Dash	B.Tech	IT	1st Semester	1st yr Hostel
				ME -AI		
4	23110874	Dibyansu Das	B.Tech	& R	1st Semester	1st yr Hostel
5	23110616	Susmit Kalyan Behera	B.Tech	EE	1st Semester	1st yr Hostel
6	23140019	Trupti Singh	B.Arch	ARCH	1st Semester	1st yr Hostel
7	23110680	Sankar Kumar Nayak	B.Tech	IT	1st Semester	1st yr Hostel
8	23110274	Jaswant Dakua	B.Tech		1st Semester	1st yr Hostel
9	23110341	Anubhab Ghosh	B.Tech	ECE	1st Semester	1st yr Hostel
10	23110390	Udit Kumar Sahu	B.Tech	ECE	1st Semester	1st yr Hostel
11	23110576	Palak Sahu	B.Tech	E&IE	1st Semester	1st yr Hostel

Hostel Allotment in the Academic Session 2023-24

Boys Hostel : APJAKHR

LE and MTech Students

S No	RegNo	Name	Program	Branch	Semester	Hostel
1	2312100039	Soumya Suman Mohapatra	B.Tech	EE	3rd Semester	APJAKHR
2	2312100082	Hritik Roshan Rout	B.Tech	ME	3rd Semester	APJAKHR

1	231230160373	BIKRAM KESHARI MALLIK	M.Tech	PSE	1st Semester	APJAKHR
	SET.					